SKH Y TEC India Pvt Ltd 2021 batch	
Name of Student	Branch
SHIVAM SAHU	MECHANICAL
Pawan Mishra	Electrical
Rohit Singh	Mechanical engineering
Prasun Rajesh Dubey	Electrical
Abhishek Singh	Electrical engineering
Yogesh Yadav	Mechanical
RUPESH DWIVEDI	ELECTRICAL
Nitish Gupta	Mechanical
Saurabh gupta	Electrical
Abhishek Kumar Sahani	Electrical
Shivam Sharma	Mechanical
Kundan patel	Mechanical
Shailendra	Mechanical
Aashish Sinha	Electrical
Pradeep kumar	Mechanical Engineering
Abhishek bala	Mechnical
Purushottam kahara	Mechanical
Rupesh kumar sonwane	Mechanical
Shyamlal	Mechanical engineering
Divyanshu Pathak	Mechanical engineering
Manish kumar singh	Mechanical
Kamleshwar Kumar sahu	Mechanical Engineering
Pankaj kumar	Mechanical